NAZ Suns Announce Opening Day Roster

The Northern Arizona Suns announced their 2016-17 roster today. The announcement comes after a week-long training camp.

Northern Arizona entered training camp with 16 players, including affiliate players, local tryout players, returning players and players selected in the 2016-17 D-League draft.

4 players were cut at the end of training camp. Bo Barnes, Mikh McKinney, Langston Morris-Walker and Waly Niang were all cut by the team to trim the roster to 12.